Wishes

If I have three wishes, most likely they won’t be for me.
But if I will have to forge one and make sure it will be mine, then I will have to choose you celebrate this one with me.

I don’t know, even I am not sure why I would want to …but I want to.
My heart wants to.
Whether I have the wrong or right reasons I just want to spend it with you.
Maybe then I would know the answers.
Maybe then I would know your answers.
But I do.

Maybe this time you will learn to keep your words.
Maybe not really.
Maybe I won’t be the second or third…
Maybe you always come back to me cos you know I am part of your world.

It may not be clear how or why I am part of it.
But let me…
Allow me to get that.
For once may I close things the way it should be – with answers.

Leave a Reply

