Of Cotton Candies and Hard Metals

I am used to having men who arent my perfect fit
not good enough for me
My unequals

Until the world got reversed
Met a beautiful man
and I’m out of his league

haha
too nice
too good
ah-ah not for this Miss Understood

They say no harm
Opposites do attract
nah when love and interest fade
it’s the thing you enjoy together that only remains

We dont have that
I am haha the blush colored cotton candy
while he is that dark metal hard core heavy

Even though he is a good catch
sigh…
I am not his wild match

xx

Leave a Reply

