Alias

The other day you said that I gave up on us because I didn’t have faith, that somehow you didn’t mean enough to me…
After you died I used to talk to you like you were still around…

I knew I was a guy who stayed up nights drinking, talking to his dead girlfriend.                    Still I couldn’t stop.
So, before you tell me you can handle me coming back there are two things you need to know.
First is that I was so in love with you… it nearly killed me.
And second, I don’t regret moving on with my life.

 

-Never had the chance to watch Alias. I used to put this on my BIO during Friendster hype, posted this on my Multiply as well                                                                                         simply because Michael Vaughn’s lines were totally “I said my piece damn well” kind of script. 

Leave a Reply

